Listen Live on

On Air

Robin Rock
The Meters
The Meters
New Directions

Original Release Date:  1977

  • The Meters: Composer
  • Art Neville: Keyboards, Vocals
  • Emilio Castillo: Sax (Tenor)
  • Fred Catero: Engineer
  • Mic Gillette: Trombone, Trumpet, Flugelhorn
  • Stephen "Doc" Kupka: Sax (Baritone)
  • Kurt McGettrick: Clarinet, Flute, Saxophone, Sax (Baritone), Sax (Bass), Horn Arrangements
  • Chris Minto: Engineer
  • Ziggy Modeliste: Drums, Vocals
  • Cyril Neville: Percussion, Conga, Vocals
  • Leo Nocentelli: Bass, Guitar, Composer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • Lenny Pickett: Flute (Alto), Sax (Alto), Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor)
  • George Porter, Jr.: Bass, Vocals (Background), Wah Wah Bass
  • David Rubinson: Producer, Engineer
  • Swamp Tabernacle Choir: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • Bill Dahl: Liner Notes
  • Bob Irwin: Mastering
  • Ed Thrasher: Art Direction, Photography
  • John Cabalka: Art Direction
  • Gary Heery: Photography
  • Michael P. Smith: Photography
  • Ron Coro: Design
  • Bill Naegels: Design
  • Rich Russell: Design
  • Fred Rubinson: Engineer
  • Jeffrey Cohen: Producer
Share Email Bookmark